Staff for specific camps is listed under the Camps and Clinics menu

Mikey Thompson- Program Director. Head Coach at CNU. 2016 and 2018 VASID Coach of the Year. 2011 Student Assistant Coach for UVA National Championship Team. Captain of UVA Lacrosse team in 2010. Former member of the Denver Outlaws.

Zach Thomas- Program Director. CNU Offensive Coordinator. Captains Elite Head Coach. 2 time All American at Roanoke. He was a three-time All-ODAC selection and earned the 2009 Roanoke College Athlete of the Year honor as well

Matt Hayden- CNU Assistant Coach. 4 year starter and All-American goalie at CNU. 

Aaron Chrzasacz- CNU Assistant Coach. 4 year starting attackman at CNU. Coach of Fusion Lacrosse.

Other Former Counselors:

Steele Stanwick- 2010 and 2011 UVA Captain. 2011Tewaaraton Trophy Winner. 2011 First Team All-American Attackman and ACC Player of the Year. Led 2011 team to National Championship. Recently drafted #2 Overall to the Ohio Machine.

Billy Bitter- Two Time First Team All-American Attackman at UNC. Current member of the Rochester Rattlers.

Chris Bocklet- Chris was one of the most prolific scorers in school history at the University of Virginia scoring 137 goals. Chris has has already made his mark as a starting attackman for the Denver Outlaws in the MLL

Colin Briggs- 2011 UVA Captain. 2011 NCAA Tournament Most Outstanding Player. Second Team All-American and All-ACC. Recently drafted by the Denver Outlaws. Current midfielder for the Boston Cannons.

Brian Carroll- 2010 UVA Captain. 2 time All-ACC and USILA All-American. One of the best shooters in the game. Midfielder for the Charlotte Hounds.  

Adam Ghitleman- 2010 UVA Captain. Backstopped the Cavaliers to the 2011 NCAA National Championship as a senior. All-American and ACC Tournament MVP as a junior. Member of the Charlotte Hounds. Excellent teacher of the goalie position. 

Brian McDermott- UVA 2011, Face Off Specialist, 2010 All ACC-Tournament Team.

Charlie McComas- UNC 2012- 2012 UNC Captain.